Copyright © Washington County Weed Control. All rights reserved.

     Technical Advisors to the Weed Advisory Board

  Bureau of Land Management-Lonnie Huter

  US Forest Service-Andy Bumgarner

  Idaho Power-Sarah Funk

  Idaho Department of Lands-Scott Corkill

  Idaho Department of Fish & Game-Aaron Switalski

  Idaho Department of Agriculture-Dan Safford

  Washington County Commissioners-Kirk Chandler

Washington County Weed Advisory Board

     Washington County Weed Advisory Board

  Harmon Horton, Chairman

  Kirk Chandler, County Commissioner Liaison

  Bonnie Davis, Recording Secretary

  Bruch Gochnour

  Calvin Hickey

  Ida Widener

  Jerry Lunsford

  Tom Yankey

  Royce Schwenkfelder

  Tom Sutton

  Isaac Ward

  Larry Anderson (Honorary)

The Washington County Weed Advisory Board meets at 7:00 p.m. the second Tuesday of each month at the Weed Department, located at 1118 E. Court Street - Weiser, Idaho

​The public is welcome to attend.